Price and registry information for patients in the US and CanadaClinicTrue is not a clinic and gives no medical advice
Illustrative photo of Tijuana. Not this clinic.
Hair transplant › Tijuana › Hairfix

Hairfix

Zona Río, Tijuana, Mexico · independent clinic

Publishes prices

Illustrative photo of Tijuana. Not this clinic.
Hair transplant prices
5 published
Doctor
No doctor named on its website
Registry
Not checked

Published prices

PriceSeen
USD 3,500 package, graft count not stated One Day Standard · Scalp
Sep 30, 2026
USD 4,600 package, graft count not stated All Inclusive · Scalp
Sep 30, 2026
USD 6,600 package, graft count not stated Max Density (Two Day) · Scalp
Sep 30, 2026
from USD 3,500 hair transplant · Scalp
Sep 30, 2026
from USD 4,600 Hairfix hair transplant · Scalp
Sep 30, 2026

Each price is worded by what it is for. How to read a graft price. Each date links to the clinic's own page. Prices are published by the clinic, as of the date shown, and can change. Ask for a written quote that states the number of grafts, the technique and what is included.

About

Hairfix is a clinic in Zona Río, Tijuana, Mexico. It publishes 5 prices for Hair transplant, most recently checked September 2026.

The doctor

No doctor named on its website.

A licence shows who is licensed, not who operates. Ask whether the doctor will personally do the extraction and the implant.

Location

Zona Río, Tijuana, Mexico

Listed on Google as Hairfix | Hair Restoration Clinic

Open in Google Maps

Other hair clinics in Tijuana

Questions people ask

How much does a hair transplant cost at Hairfix?

Hairfix publishes: USD 3,500 package, graft count not stated (One Day Standard); USD 4,600 package, graft count not stated (All Inclusive); USD 6,600 package, graft count not stated (Max Density (Two Day)). We copied it from the clinic's website on September 30, 2026. Prices are the clinic's own and can change. Ask for a written quote that states the number of grafts, the technique and what is included.

How are hair transplant prices written?

Some clinics price each graft, some sell a package for a number of grafts, some publish only a starting price or a range. We show each price the way the clinic states it. We show USD per graft only when the clinic's page states both the price and the number of grafts.

Does Hairfix name its doctor?

No doctor is named on its website. Ask who will do the extraction and the implant, and ask for the person's name and licence number.

Is Hairfix registered?

We have not checked. Mexico's SEP professional licence register asks for a captcha and we do not bypass captchas. You can look the doctor up in the register yourself.

How do I contact Hairfix?

Use the contact form on this page, or go to the clinic's website, phone or WhatsApp from the links beside it. You contact the clinic directly for anything about your care.

Records

We have not checked this clinic or its doctor in Mexico's SEP professional licence register. The register asks for a captcha, and we do not bypass captchas.

"Checked" is defined on How we check.

Clinics are independent businesses. ClinicTrue does not employ, supervise or run them, and does not perform or supervise any medical care. You choose the clinic and contact it directly.

Contact Hairfix