Illustrative photo
Each price says what it covers. That is one graft, a package, a starting price or a range. How to read a graft price.
Clinics with published prices
| Clinic | Published prices | Registry |
|---|---|---|
| Dra. Sara Salas |
USD 4,500 package, graft count not stated
USD 6,500 package, graft count not stated
USD 9,500 package, graft count not stated
and 1 more |
Not checked |
| Folliclexperts |
from USD 4,000
|
Not checked |
| Hairfix |
USD 3,500 package, graft count not stated
USD 4,600 package, graft count not stated
USD 6,600 package, graft count not stated
and 2 more |
Not checked |
| Hair Medical Restoration |
from USD 3,450
from USD 3,499
|
Not checked |
| HairMex Hair Transplant Clinic |
USD 1.39 per graft
USD 3,495 for 2,500 grafts, USD 1.40 per graft
USD 5,395 for 2,500 grafts, USD 2.16 per graft
and 1 more |
Not checked |
| Hair Transplant Mexico |
USD 2,950 package, graft count not stated
USD 2,750 for 2,500 grafts, USD 1.10 per graft
USD 3,750 for 3,500 grafts, USD 1.07 per graft
and 1 more |
Not checked |
| Hair Transplant Tijuana |
USD 3,950 package, graft count not stated
from USD 3,950
from USD 4,450
and 1 more |
Not checked |
| Hair Transplant Tijuana |
USD 2,750 for 2,500 grafts, USD 1.10 per graft
USD 3,750 for 3,500 grafts, USD 1.07 per graft
|
Not checked |
| International Hair Transplant Clinic Tijuana |
USD 2,345 to 4,500
from USD 2,345
from USD 3,200
|
Not checked |
| Origen Hair Clinic |
USD 2,700 package, graft count not stated
1 Día Máxima Extracción (aplica barba y cabello): USD 3,450 package, graft count not stated
USD 2,990 package, graft count not stated
from USD 2,990
|
Not checked |
| TJ Hair System |
USD 3,950 package, graft count not stated
from USD 4,450
Packages: from USD 3,950
from USD 4,950
|
Not checked |
| Turkish Hair Factory |
from USD 2,500
|
Not checked |
Clinics without published prices
| Clinic | Prices | Registry |
|---|---|---|
| Aesthetic & Wellness Center Dra. Waleska Fiallos | None published | Not checked |
| AMUNA Medical Spa | None published | Not checked |
| Art Line Hair Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| Bianhi Medical Hair Restoration | None published | Not checked |
| Bojanini Experts | None published | Not checked |
| Bosgar Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| Capilar Hair Center By Dr. Jimmy Cortez | None published | Not checked |
| Capilea Tijuana | None published | Not checked |
| Carabella Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| Clinica Har Rejuvenece | None published | Not checked |
| Clinica LAPEL | None published | Not checked |
| Dra. Georgina Curiel | None published | Not checked |
| Dra. Karla Saldívar Hernández | None published | Not checked |
| Dr Aydeth Olvera | None published | Not checked |
| Eleganta | None published | Not checked |
Show all 34 clinics without published prices
| Folyk | None published | Not checked |
| Gardel Hair Restoration Institute | None published | Not checked |
| Golden Touch | None published | Not checked |
| Implantech Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| Injertu | None published | Not checked |
| Kaloni Tijuana | None published | Not checked |
| Life Light Hair Recovery | None published | Not checked |
| Los Reyes del Injerto Tijuana | None published | Not checked |
| Microtrasplante | None published | Not checked |
| Mona Institute Professional Makeup | None published | Not checked |
| Neopel Hair Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| ProgenCell | None published | Not checked |
| R3 Stem Cell Mexico | None published | Not checked |
| ResCore Clinic | None published | Not checked |
| SÂNDORÉ Clínica Estética & Capilar | None published | Not checked |
| Stem Cell Therapy Tijuana Mexico | None published | Not checked |
| Tahair Center | None published | Not checked |
| The Hair Company | None published | Not checked |
| Valzomi | None published | Not checked |
Order: clinics that publish a price come first, then clinics that do not; each group is alphabetical. The order is the same for every clinic. Payment and ratings do not change it. The clinics listed are independent businesses, not run or supervised by ClinicTrue. The method is on the How we check page.
ClinicTrue does not sell the procedure and does not perform or supervise any medical care.